Instant Urgent Care https://instantuc.com Walk-In Primary Care & Urgent Care Mon, 23 Mar 2020 05:21:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://instantuc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-testimg-32x32.png Instant Urgent Care https://instantuc.com 32 32 Telemedicine Visits and Improved Patient Care https://instantuc.com/telemedicine-visits-and-improved-patient-care/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 20:41:06 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4394 Telemedicine Visits and Improved Patient Care Read More »

]]>
Does Strep Throat Cause Other Illnesses? https://instantuc.com/does-strep-throat-cause-other-illnesses/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:15:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4406 Does Strep Throat Cause Other Illnesses? Read More »

]]>
At-Home Ear Infection Treatment for Patients https://instantuc.com/at-home-ear-infection-treatment-for-patients/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:13:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4404 At-Home Ear Infection Treatment for Patients Read More »

]]>
Do Urgent Care Centers Provide DOT Physicals? https://instantuc.com/do-urgent-care-centers-provide-dot-physicals/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:11:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4402 Do Urgent Care Centers Provide DOT Physicals? Read More »

]]>
How Can Healthcare Providers Help with Coronavirus? https://instantuc.com/how-can-healthcare-providers-help-with-coronavirus/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 17:10:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4400 How Can Healthcare Providers Help with Coronavirus? Read More »

]]>
Can Bronchitis Cause Significant Medical Harm? https://instantuc.com/can-bronchitis-cause-significant-medical-harm/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 17:07:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4398 Can Bronchitis Cause Significant Medical Harm? Read More »

]]>
How Should I Prepare for My Child’s Pediatrician Visit? https://instantuc.com/how-should-i-prepare-for-my-childs-pediatrician-visit/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:47:47 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4101 How Should I Prepare for My Child’s Pediatrician Visit? Read More »

]]>
What Does a Pediatrician Do for My Child? https://instantuc.com/what-does-a-pediatrician-do-for-my-child/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:22:20 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4097 What Does a Pediatrician Do for My Child? Read More »

]]>
Strep Throat Treatment 101 https://instantuc.com/strep-throat-treatment-101/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:53:32 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4037 Strep Throat Treatment 101 Read More »

]]>
How Urgent Care Can Help with Your New Year’s Resolutions! https://instantuc.com/how-urgent-care-can-help-with-your-new-years-resolutions/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 16:44:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4032 How Urgent Care Can Help with Your New Year’s Resolutions! Read More »

]]>