Instant Urgent Care https://instantuc.com Walk-In Primary Care & Urgent Care Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:47:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://instantuc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-testimg-32x32.png Instant Urgent Care https://instantuc.com 32 32 How Should I Prepare for My Child’s Pediatrician Visit? https://instantuc.com/how-should-i-prepare-for-my-childs-pediatrician-visit/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:47:47 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4101 How Should I Prepare for My Child’s Pediatrician Visit? Read More »

]]>
What Does a Pediatrician Do for My Child? https://instantuc.com/what-does-a-pediatrician-do-for-my-child/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:22:20 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4097 What Does a Pediatrician Do for My Child? Read More »

]]>
Strep Throat Treatment 101 https://instantuc.com/strep-throat-treatment-101/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:53:32 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4037 Strep Throat Treatment 101 Read More »

]]>
How Urgent Care Can Help with Your New Year’s Resolutions! https://instantuc.com/how-urgent-care-can-help-with-your-new-years-resolutions/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 16:44:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4032 How Urgent Care Can Help with Your New Year’s Resolutions! Read More »

]]>
How To Prevent A Viral Infection https://instantuc.com/how-to-prevent-a-viral-infection/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:52:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4029 How To Prevent A Viral Infection Read More »

]]>
Wintertime Injuries and How to Prevent Them https://instantuc.com/wintertime-injuries-and-how-to-prevent-them/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 18:33:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4024 Wintertime Injuries and How to Prevent Them Read More »

]]>
Public Health Tips for Managing Flu Season https://instantuc.com/public-health-tips-for-managing-flu-season/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 18:26:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4020 Public Health Tips for Managing Flu Season Read More »

]]>
How to Treat Sinus Pain and Prevent it https://instantuc.com/how-late-does-flu-season-go-2/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:20:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=4018 How to Treat Sinus Pain and Prevent it Read More »

]]>
How Late Does Flu Season Go? https://instantuc.com/how-late-does-flu-season-go/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:14:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=3993 How Late Does Flu Season Go? Read More »

]]>
What can I do to treat Pharyngitis? https://instantuc.com/what-can-i-do-to-treat-pharyngitis/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 16:43:00 +0000 https://instantuc.com/?p=3988 What can I do to treat Pharyngitis? Read More »

]]>